Now accepting Telehealth appointments.
For information about the Philips Respironics CPAP, BiPAP and Ventilator device recall, click here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Synaptrx Sleep

Sleep Medicine Specialists & Pulmonary Medicine located in St. Paul, MN & West St. Paul, MN

24 total reviews

Synaptrx Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synaptrx Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr.Bijwadia asked many questions and explained Sleep Apnea to me to ensure that what I was experiencing and what was happening to me when I sleep was indeed sleep apnea. He was very detailed with how my muscles relax and tighten while I sleep and what causes my apnea. Highly recommend.
Salena B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great meeting
Scott A.
Submitted 04/06/22
I had a terrific virtual appointment with Dr. Bijwadia. He made adjustments to my machine, made several recommendations for improving my sleep and was extremely concerned about my well-being. Every aspect of the meeting was helpful and well worth the time.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everything went well.
Dianne J.
Submitted 03/08/22
Kind , knowledgeable and listens
Lynda K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone had been professional, respectful & gone the extra mile to help me.
James A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great care and attention to detail regarding to my procedure…Greatly appreciate it
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Bijwadia makes it clear that he really cares about his patients. As a new patient, I was impressed with his knowledge of my case (pre-read my chart before my appointment), letting us hit the ground running. It is a refreshing feeling to have a treatment plan (and backup plans) already and know my doctor set things in motion within hours of my appointment. If you don't feel seen and cared about by your current Sleep provider and their staff, you should definitely consider changing to Dr. Bijwadia / Synaptrx Sleep.
Nicholas G.
Submitted 12/22/21
The doctor was very thorough and professional.
Tomara M.
Submitted 12/21/21
First appt was fast, straight to the point.
Sean M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great easy video apt
Colene H.
Submitted 11/02/21
My experience was quick and concise.
Benjamin C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Doctor Bijwadia has been great. He helped me get the right treatment for my sleep apnea. I’m sleeping better and have more energy throughout the day. Thank you!
Linda T.
Submitted 10/06/21
My appt. with Dr. Bijwadia Oct. 5th 2021 was fine. Dr. Bijwadia was very thorough in explaining my questions to him Also, I feel he's very caring regarding my understanding of my diagnosis and treatment. Sincerely, Linda Trenary
Michele J.
Submitted 09/16/21
Clinic staff and provider are friendly and accommodating.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Bijwadia is always professional and is wonderful at answering your questions.
Brandon D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Good listener. Understanding
Joseph B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Effective & to the point. I will ask for prescription for supplies in the future. C- pap is doing the job.
Tracy G.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Bijwadia was on time and very sincere in wanting to help me. His assistant was very nice and explained the process. She actually gave me her a number to call with any issues! The turn around for everything is less than a week! Definitely would recommend him and his team.
Neal B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Sleep, in my opinion, is one of the most misdiagnosed problems facing society. Sleep Apnea is not understood by the majority of people. Dr. B and his team take the mystery out of the problem. Short answer, you will feel and look better with sleep. Thanks Dr. B and team.