Now accepting Telehealth appointments.
For information about the Philips Respironics CPAP, BiPAP and Ventilator device recall, click here

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Synaptrx Sleep

Sleep Medicine Specialists & Pulmonary Medicine located in St. Paul, MN & West St. Paul, MN

4.9/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Synaptrx Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Synaptrx Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent medical appointment as always. Dr. Bijwadia truly listens and communicates on the patient’s level. At the end you feel respected and in charge of your health plan. An added bonus is that he sends you his notes after the visit so there is no confusion nor misrepresentation of your concerns.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Bijwadia is great. He obviously has my health as his main concern, listens to me, does the appropriate tests and suggests the appropriate treatment.
Gary J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
My experience was good. I would suggest reviewing my chart in detail when I haven't been seen in over a year.
David H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I had a nice and informative televisit with Dr. This morning.
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent. Phone appointment worked great
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I appreciated Dr. Bijwadia getting on a second call with me and husband also. We both had additional questions around my sleep care and he helped by answer them and providing information that will help us going forward. Thanks.
Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr.Bijwadia asked many questions and explained Sleep Apnea to me to ensure that what I was experiencing and what was happening to me when I sleep was indeed sleep apnea. He was very detailed with how my muscles relax and tighten while I sleep and what causes my apnea. Highly recommend.
Salena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great meeting
Scott A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I had a terrific virtual appointment with Dr. Bijwadia. He made adjustments to my machine, made several recommendations for improving my sleep and was extremely concerned about my well-being. Every aspect of the meeting was helpful and well worth the time.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Everything went well.
Dianne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Kind , knowledgeable and listens
Lynda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone had been professional, respectful & gone the extra mile to help me.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great care and attention to detail regarding to my procedure…Greatly appreciate it
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Bijwadia makes it clear that he really cares about his patients. As a new patient, I was impressed with his knowledge of my case (pre-read my chart before my appointment), letting us hit the ground running. It is a refreshing feeling to have a treatment plan (and backup plans) already and know my doctor set things in motion within hours of my appointment. If you don't feel seen and cared about by your current Sleep provider and their staff, you should definitely consider changing to Dr. Bijwadia / Synaptrx Sleep.
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The doctor was very thorough and professional.
Tomara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
First appt was fast, straight to the point.
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Great easy video apt
Colene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
My experience was quick and concise.
Benjamin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Doctor Bijwadia has been great. He helped me get the right treatment for my sleep apnea. I’m sleeping better and have more energy throughout the day. Thank you!
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
My appt. with Dr. Bijwadia Oct. 5th 2021 was fine. Dr. Bijwadia was very thorough in explaining my questions to him Also, I feel he's very caring regarding my understanding of my diagnosis and treatment. Sincerely, Linda Trenary